## INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

- 1. Mrs. Bharati Gogoi, Presiding Officer
- 2. Mrs. Bulumoni Dutta Gogoi, Member (Legal Expert)
- 3. Mrs. Indu Hazarika, Member
- 4. Mrs. Karabi Saikia, Member
- 5. Mr. Chitra Kr Konch, Member
- 6. Mr. Jamini Kr Saikia, Member
- 7. Dr. Biva Rani Das, Member
- 8. Mr. Nara Kanta Gogoi, Member
- 9. General Secretary, DKCSU
- 10. President, DKCSU