## **CAMPUS MAINTENANCE COMMITTEE**

- 1. Dr. Satya Ranjan Neog, Convenor
- 2. Mr. Prakash Upadhyaya, Member
- 3. Mr. Jiban Ch. Gogoi, member
- 4. Mr. Prasanta Kr Gogoi, Member
- 5. Mr. Jukti Ratna Saikia, Member
- 6. Mr. Chiran Ch. Gogoi, Member
- 7. Mr. Biren Dowerah, Member
- 8. Mr. Debeswar Gogoi, Member
- 9. Mr. Jugananda Chamuah, Member
- 10. Mr. Kamal Das, Member