## **BOARD OF STUDIES**

- 1. Mr. C.K. Konch, Vice Principal
- 2. Mr. Sewak Chandra Chutia, Member
- 3. Mr. Prakash Upadhyaya, Member
- 4. Dr. Amal Ch. Dutta, Member
- 5. Mr. Jamini Kr Saikia
- 6. Dr. Sonit Kr Bhuyan, Coordinator, IQAC
- 7. Dr. Kanchan Gogoi, Jonit Coordinator, IQAC
- 8. Miss Paharee Konwar, Member