## DHAKUAKHANA COLLEGE HEALTH, HYGIENE AND MEDICAL CELL

- 1. Mr. Jukti Ratna Saikia Convenor
- 2. Mr. Chitra Kumar Konch Member
- 3. Mr. Pradip Borah Member
- 4. Dr. Satya Ranjan Neog Member
- 5. Mr. Probin Doley Member
- 6. Mrs Gitarthi Borgohain Member
- 7. Mr. Tabendra Nath Das Member
- 8. Mr. Nara Kanta Gogoi Member
- 9. Mr. Champak Gogoi Member