Merit Lists of BA/BSc will be declared on 14th July 2022    |       Admission into BA/BSc- Last Date of Submission of Online Application Form- 11th July, 2022    |       Admission at the institution and confirmation of Admission by the institution 01-07-2022 to 04-07-2022    |    

Energy Conservation Committee (ECC)

Convenor Mr. Niranjan Das
Member Dr. Satya Ranjan Neog
Member Mr. Tabendra Nath Das
Member Mr. Dhruba Jyoti Gogoi
Member Mr. Zokapsung Lungtao
Electrician, Member Mr. Champak Sarmah
Member Mr. Anil Doley
Member President DKCSU
Member General Secretary DKCSU